How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Credit Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sade Richmond 13 May 2016
I stopped by 5/13/16 to trade in my 2000 lincoln and received great assistance with getting a new car. They really worked with me throughout the entire process. At this moment I would recommend them. I will come back in a couple months to give an update on the car. The new care is nice clean 2014 ch...evy. Its smaller than my lincoln but the only thing that matters is that my daughter and I are comfortable. Show more
4 rate
Google
Shena Bean, Chicago,IL 06 May 2016
Car credit center is really good with their customers. Both my husband and I are very happy with our cars. I recommend you speak with Isai Bernal if you visit. He is quick, kind and cares about your purchase.
5 rate
Google
dumasdavontedd 29 Apr 2016
Stop by the car credit center to finance a car they approved me when no one else would. It was the best car buying experience i've had great job from Abel and Adan.
5 rate
Google
Michael Myers 27 Apr 2016
They worked with me when no other dealership wouldn't my notes are where i wanted them to be and i got a car i liked great place to come and get a car would come back again thanks Luis and Adan!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Shalantha Keys, Chicago,IL 21 Apr 2016
Came to this dealership very fast and thorough service Tony was my car salesman and Isai Bernal with finance was just awesome made it very easy to do business???????????????????????????????? Thank You Very Much
5 rate
Google
Eric Rivera, chicago 06 Apr 2016
Friendly environment with people trying to help you out
5 rate
Google
lfelipe 06 Jun 2011
The Salesman who took care of me was Carlos Cruz, he was able to help me find a great affordable car and at no point did I feel pressured!. I was able to roam the dealership and look at all the cars without feeling rushed or anything. The communication with him was excellent! Another thing I saw was... that they were really fast with no BS. I was in and out and driving down the road in less than three hours. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
marktun77 12 May 2011
The reason I gave this dealer such a review was because they helped me and worked with me regardless of my credit history. One of the main reasons I came here was to be able yo reconstruct my credit Now I am doing that exactly, Joshua at the finance department was really descriptive and made sure I ...understood everything. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors