How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Credit Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lfelipe 06 Jun 2011
The Salesman who took care of me was Carlos Cruz, he was able to help me find a great affordable car and at no point did I feel pressured!. I was able to roam the dealership and look at all the cars without feeling rushed or anything. The communication with him was excellent! Another thing I saw was... that they were really fast with no BS. I was in and out and driving down the road in less than three hours. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christian Bishop, chicago 22 Sep 2016
I would recommend going to see Isai Bernal! He's awesome like literally! Came in 2 weeks ago and Phil Greene help me pick it out, I was out of here the same night. Definitely would recommend coming here!
5 rate
Google
Wilmer Partida, chicago 02 Sep 2016
It was great and Mike was a good salesman. Isai helped me with payments. All around good.
5 rate
Google
Jovany Melendez 31 Aug 2016
Had a great experience I was approved in lest than 15MN I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Luis Paz, chicago 31 Aug 2016
Aqui en car credit center son muy buenas personas, te ayudan a encontrar tu carro perfecto. Te explican como van hacer tus pagos, y que te combiene mas. Te ayudan escoger un carro que tu puedes pagar, para que no estes en deuda. Te explican como van hacer tus pagos para que no te preocupes. Son buen...as personas, te ayudan con cualqier cosa que necesites de tu carro. Gracias a Brayan nos ayudo con la financiera. Gracias a car credit center tenemos un carro a nuestro gusto. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenya Harris, chicago 10 Jun 2016
Just purchased a new Malibu....my sells guys Luis and Abel were extremely helpful....Isai Bernal the finance manager was amazing....he made my payments very affordable
5 rate
Google
Cecilia Gordon, chicago 28 Jun 2016
Looking forward to trading my car in I love car credit
5 rate
Google
Damien Hicks, Chicago,IL 27 May 2016
No games no gimmicks Ray & Isai made it happen ! Customer service at its best .
5 rate
Google
Ace Evans 19 Jun 2016
After being to 3 dealerships that day I was just about fed up with the whole car buying situation.. But a family member told me about these guys so I decided to give it a shot. Met wit Abel super helpful and knowledgeable on car and getting something nice within your income. About an hr later I meet... wit Adan another great guy shortly after everything was set and I had my keys.....love the car I STRONGLY RECOMMENDED if u need a car give them a call Show more
5 rate
Google
Alejandro Perez 19 May 2016
OK so my wife and I recently purchased a car from there and I have to say their customer service is top class. We arrived there 20 mins to close and from the moment we were greeted by Abel, to filling out paperwork with Brian (Isai) it was service with a smile. I had an idea of what I wanted to get ...so we picked out the car, took it for a test drive, and a hour and half later we were driving out the gate. Super friendly very professional service, I would recommend 7600 Car Credit Center to everyone. Helpful? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors