Meet Our Team

Felix Nunez

Felix Nunez

Title: Assistant General manager

felix@carcredit7600.com

Zury Rivera

Zury Rivera

Title: Sales Mang/Ass GM ext 116

zury@carcredit7600.com

Abel Aguilar

Abel Aguilar

Title: Sales Consultant ext 120

7600abel@gmail.com

Raymond Carrillo

Raymond Carrillo

Title: Sales Consultant

raymond@carcredit7600.com

Phil Green

Phil Green

Title: Sales Consultant ext 128

philgreene58@gmail.com

Tony Aguilar

Tony Aguilar

Title: Sales Consultant

tony@carcredit7600.com

Luis Ruvalcaba

Luis Ruvalcaba

Title: Sales Consultant

luis@carcredit7600.com

Oscar Rodriguez

Oscar Rodriguez

Title: Sales Consultant

oscar@carcredit7600.com

Mike Alba

Mike Alba

Title: Sales Consultant ext 123

mike@carcredit7600.com

Adrian Coss

Adrian Coss

Title: Sales Consultant ext 129

coss@carcredit7600.com

Danny Munuz

Danny Munuz

Title: President-COO

danny@overlanbond.com