General:773-737-7600 Sales:773-918-3980
Melrose Park: 847-260-4205
Close

Vehicle Inspection Process at Car Credit Center in Chicago, IL

Vehicle Inspection Process at Car Credit Center in Chicago, IL

Stop by Car Credit Center Today!

Dealership Information

When you spring for a used model, you might be a bit wary at first, due to the negative stigma associated with pre-owned driving options. We at Car Credit Center are here to stray away from that notion by performing multi-point inspections that ensure dependability and a reliable set of wheels for years to come. You can come test drive our models today to see what they can accomplish at 7600 South Western Avenue in Chicago, IL!

Getting Started

If you aren’t familiar with what goes into our meticulous look overs, then we would be happy to fill you in with all of the details so there isn’t any gray area. When a vehicle lands on our lot, our expert technicians will get up close and personal with the model to ensure that they provide a safe and exciting driving experience without any hiccups. First, we will take a peek at the brakes and tires to make sure you have a smooth drive that maintains traction with the road ahead. This way, you can conquer your morning commutes with the utmost confidence. Then, we will take a peek underneath the model to make sure that its shock absorbers, suspension, exhaust system, and steering components are all operating at an optimal level. This way, we can look for any leaks while making sure your fuel lines and drive shaft are working properly.

What Else is Included in a Multi-Point Inspection?

Our in-depth evaluation doesn’t end there! After we get done taking a look at the outside of the model, we will switch gears and pop the hood to make sure your powertrain is ready to breathe life into your daily commutes every morning. This inspection is thorough, and involves checking your drive belts, air conditioning hoses, and your battery so you know you your ride will roar to life every time you turn the key in the ignition. Then, we will make sure the components on the exterior of each vehicle like the lights, emergency brakes, and windshield wipers are ready to work at your command. Finally, what good is a vehicle that doesn’t look pristine on the inside? Here, we will check on the floor mats, horn, and clutch operation so we know everything is ready to go for a test drive.

Inventory

Now that you know each of our vehicles is inspected for your quality assurance, you can begin the shopping process to find one that piques your interest. We make this easy by including our inventory right here on our website when you head to the top of your screen and click on the respective link. After that is taken care of, you can select the make that you have your heart set on or simply click Browse Inventory to view everything that is currently on our lot. You will be happy to know that we carry models from recent years, so you know you can get your hands on the latest and greatest features while maintaining premier fuel efficiency and top-notch safety features.

Our vehicle inspection process at Car Credit Center in Chicago, IL, will give you peace of mind about each vehicle that we have in stock. To see them for yourself, stop by today!


Sales Hours

773-918-3980

Contact Information


Testimonials

Sandra Anderson
Sandra Anderson
GOOGLE
6-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jose J Hernandez
Jose J Hernandez
GOOGLE
6-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Got to the point of sale explain it easyly contract and drove off very happy. Thank you.

NaTasha McNabb
NaTasha McNabb
GOOGLE
5-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Manman VilleB
Manman VilleB
GOOGLE
5-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Damian Sanchez
Damian Sanchez
GOOGLE
5-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nolan Hahn
Nolan Hahn
GOOGLE
5-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was my first time buying a car and I was extremely nervous. After doing my research online for 2 months, I decided to go to Car Credit Center to browse used cars. On the first day I went, the team was extremely helpful and were not pushy sales people. They were understand and really took the time to make me feel welcomed. They helped me to find the two cars I liked. After, I went home, did some more research and went back to purchase they Hyundai I wanted. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommended anyone in the Chicagoland area looking for a used car to check our Car Credit Center.

Lo Lo
Lo Lo
GOOGLE
5-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I got exactly what I wanted! My vehicle drives well. I'm a satisfied customer. I just want to shout out Adrian at the Melrose Park location. Thanks for taking the time to explain everything to me, you're the best! 🙂

kirk haygood
kirk haygood
GOOGLE
5-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Felicia Cole
Felicia Cole
GOOGLE
5-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Triana Jackson
Triana Jackson
GOOGLE
5-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Courtney Haskins
Courtney Haskins
GOOGLE
5-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike was really helpful and a really nice guy. Worked quickly and diligent to find me a vehicle. Highly recommend this place. Ask for Mike!

jerome johnson
jerome johnson
GOOGLE
5-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
diego barbosa
diego barbosa
GOOGLE
5-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert Geralds
Robert Geralds
GOOGLE
5-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Vincent Jackson
Vincent Jackson
GOOGLE
5-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kejuan Scott SR
Kejuan Scott SR
GOOGLE
5-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service got me on the road same day no hassle!!!

alana Guest
alana Guest
GOOGLE
5-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike was very patient with me and helped me to the fullest thank you Mike....

Katrina Buford
Katrina Buford
GOOGLE
5-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
cashatik bug
cashatik bug
GOOGLE
5-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Aries TheWolf
Aries TheWolf
GOOGLE
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came in not expecting to hear good news but Mike took care of me. I’m happy to say that this experience went well. Mike answered all of my questions. They didn’t play any games. They got straight to the point and I got what I needed

Kenya Parrow
Kenya Parrow
GOOGLE
3-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very nice Visit at this car place love the Energy they give u an yes they got us in a out thank u so much luis 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Dontavion O'Neal
Dontavion O'Neal
GOOGLE
3-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sharnetta Young
Sharnetta Young
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kenya Mowatt
Kenya Mowatt
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great place to get a good quality used vehicle! Felix & Phil are the best! Honest dealership, honest people who want to put you behind the wheel of a quality vehicle at a reasonable car note. Check em' out! You'll be glad you did!

Tyneshia Davis
Tyneshia Davis
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Krystal Shelton
Krystal Shelton
GOOGLE
3-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came to car credit center today and met a very great sales person today Mike (Miguel) Alba he works very well and he’s very diligent and fast and yes I will recommend a lot of people to him

Hugh Flemming Jr
Hugh Flemming Jr
GOOGLE
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
J Rozey
J Rozey
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike was awesome he made the car buying experience very easy and fast! I will tell everyone to him

Chontell Mateen
Chontell Mateen
GOOGLE
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike Alba the sales representative exceptionally amazing. He was very personal , start to the point , his Customer service was beyond comfortable. I was worried about being turned around instead I drove off with something that fit me and amazing. I highly recommend his service.

Empress Henry
Empress Henry
GOOGLE
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Was serviced as soon as I walked in. Only took about 5 mins to fill out application & get approved! My kids & I love our new Dodge Avenger. Thanks Ray!

Rodney Williams
Rodney Williams
GOOGLE
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Phil was extremely thorough and supportive! It was a fast and easy experience. I’d recommend coming if you need reliable and affordable transportation.

John McCall
John McCall
GOOGLE
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Billie Cooper
Billie Cooper
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience with Phil Green was dynamite I thought Jesus was here himself in person after being shut down so many places Mr Phil Green must have a Magic ring or something He needs a promotion real bad I came in at 8:15 pm was done in 43 minutes no joke no lie real businessman if you ever need a deal see Phil

Kendell Lee
Kendell Lee
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jill McNeil
Jill McNeil
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just want to say thank you to Phil and Mike. They help me soooo much in getting a new car when my old car went out on me. If you ever need a car please go to them❤️❤️

Sicquandra Williams
Sicquandra Williams
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sharia Thurmond
Sharia Thurmond
GOOGLE
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Raymond was AMAZING! He made sure I was able to drive away in something I was comfortable with. He made sure to break everything down as to ensure I knew everything I was signing up for. The entire staff was very nice, friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the patience of everyone there. Thank you!

Devante Guidry
Devante Guidry
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
symone washington
symone washington
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I took my best friend to Car Credit and she came out with a nice car thanks to Oscar he took good care of us and I was thankful for his help

denzel bradley
denzel bradley
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Oscar is a great reference ,when I walked in he took great care of me and he knew what car was best for me and he knew what car would fit me. Great Guy!

Monika W
Monika W
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More