General:773-737-7600 Sales:773-918-3980
Melrose Park: 847-260-4205
Close

Vehicle Inspection Process at Car Credit Center in Chicago, IL

Vehicle Inspection Process at Car Credit Center in Chicago, IL

Stop by Car Credit Center Today!

Dealership Information

When you spring for a used model, you might be a bit wary at first, due to the negative stigma associated with pre-owned driving options. We at Car Credit Center are here to stray away from that notion by performing multi-point inspections that ensure dependability and a reliable set of wheels for years to come. You can come test drive our models today to see what they can accomplish at 7600 South Western Avenue in Chicago, IL!

Getting Started

If you aren’t familiar with what goes into our meticulous look overs, then we would be happy to fill you in with all of the details so there isn’t any gray area. When a vehicle lands on our lot, our expert technicians will get up close and personal with the model to ensure that they provide a safe and exciting driving experience without any hiccups. First, we will take a peek at the brakes and tires to make sure you have a smooth drive that maintains traction with the road ahead. This way, you can conquer your morning commutes with the utmost confidence. Then, we will take a peek underneath the model to make sure that its shock absorbers, suspension, exhaust system, and steering components are all operating at an optimal level. This way, we can look for any leaks while making sure your fuel lines and drive shaft are working properly.

What Else is Included in a Multi-Point Inspection?

Our in-depth evaluation doesn’t end there! After we get done taking a look at the outside of the model, we will switch gears and pop the hood to make sure your powertrain is ready to breathe life into your daily commutes every morning. This inspection is thorough, and involves checking your drive belts, air conditioning hoses, and your battery so you know you your ride will roar to life every time you turn the key in the ignition. Then, we will make sure the components on the exterior of each vehicle like the lights, emergency brakes, and windshield wipers are ready to work at your command. Finally, what good is a vehicle that doesn’t look pristine on the inside? Here, we will check on the floor mats, horn, and clutch operation so we know everything is ready to go for a test drive.

Inventory

Now that you know each of our vehicles is inspected for your quality assurance, you can begin the shopping process to find one that piques your interest. We make this easy by including our inventory right here on our website when you head to the top of your screen and click on the respective link. After that is taken care of, you can select the make that you have your heart set on or simply click Browse Inventory to view everything that is currently on our lot. You will be happy to know that we carry models from recent years, so you know you can get your hands on the latest and greatest features while maintaining premier fuel efficiency and top-notch safety features.

Our vehicle inspection process at Car Credit Center in Chicago, IL, will give you peace of mind about each vehicle that we have in stock. To see them for yourself, stop by today!


Sales Hours

773-918-3980

Contact Information


Testimonials

Passion Cooper
Passion Cooper
GOOGLE
8-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike is so awesome I really appreciate him cool dude

Demetrius Mcphee
Demetrius Mcphee
GOOGLE
8-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The Credit Center was very professional very Friendly and Manerable My Car runs great and very reliable I have already told My Friends and Family

Stefanie Griffin
Stefanie Griffin
GOOGLE
8-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brenda Wilson
Brenda Wilson
GOOGLE
8-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank you Car Credit Center I love my new vehicle great customer service Oscar is a excellent sales person I’m gonna recommend Car Credit to all my family & friends!!!!!!!

CHERIE HARRIS
CHERIE HARRIS
GOOGLE
8-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Coraciera Jones
Coraciera Jones
GOOGLE
8-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike was AWESOME!!! Got me in and out less than one hour. I told him what I wanted and he delivered. So make sure you ask for Mike (Miguel). He is the TRUTH!!!!

Richard Campbell
Richard Campbell
GOOGLE
8-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This place is great I had a great experience I didn’t have a lot of money for a down payment but they worked with me now I’m driving thnx.

Ciera Gatewood
Ciera Gatewood
GOOGLE
7-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Dion Foxx
Dion Foxx
GOOGLE
7-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike Alba was very excellent, service was amazing. I recommend Car Credit Center 7600

Josephine Davis
Josephine Davis
GOOGLE
7-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike alba is a very professional saleman. He help in areas other then just selling you a car. I highly recommend his services.

Renee Gurskas
Renee Gurskas
GOOGLE
7-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They have great customer service

Cecy cervantes
Cecy cervantes
GOOGLE
7-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Such good customer service, highly recommend car credit center. Mike (Miguel) Alba was very helpful.

Crystal Norton
Crystal Norton
GOOGLE
7-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Made an appointment, the car was ready to test drive around the Presidio. I have owned Hondas and Mazdas in the past, so I knew the Toyota badge would do the trick especially for a lease. So, most dealers will grind you down via waiting many hours to manufacture impatience while are maximizing their profits. Not today, I was in for the most transparent transaction in my car-buying history. Christian appeared and gave me even more of the same; allowing me to take off with no second guessing.Thanks again to you both... Great experience.

Tiffany Curry
Tiffany Curry
GOOGLE
7-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I actually receive the best service at this please I have absolutely no credit that was like a blank piece of paper and I still got approved Phil Greene please me in the right direction because I was pretty unsure of what kind of car that I was interested in everything is within my budget and I think it was a great plan for me to reach the goals that I want to I also like to add that me making my payments will be actually great for my credit score and they reported to my credit every monthOverall I feel that you should go check car credit center you’re out. Thanks for my new car .

Leonard Harris Jr.
Leonard Harris Jr.
GOOGLE
7-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
sherisse holmes
sherisse holmes
GOOGLE
7-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
pepe hernandex
pepe hernandex
GOOGLE
7-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kamel Jones
Kamel Jones
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike alba is THE BEST

Jim Farrell
Jim Farrell
GOOGLE
7-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Highly Recommend! Got a Vehicle quickly and professionally by Mike Alba! Thanks Again!

Pedro Dunagan D.
Pedro Dunagan D.
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Yemonja Moore
Yemonja Moore
GOOGLE
7-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I,Yemonja Moore, was truly impressed working with Me.Mike Alba.His expertis was empeccible... I would recommend Mike for his easy going and politeness.......Thanx Mr.Mike

Jalissa Appleberry
Jalissa Appleberry
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The customer service was awesome! There was absolutely no pressure. I picked my own car. Very easy and quick process. Mike was very nice and helpful! He helped me choose the perfect car. I am a return customer And very excited about my new wheels! Thanks and I will be back for my next car and refer all of my friends. The service is always great and so are the cars 😍 🤩

Jorge Martinez
Jorge Martinez
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Natalie Gonzalez
Natalie Gonzalez
GOOGLE
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a GREAT experience here at Car Credit Center. ASK FOR MIKE!!! He was so friendly and explained the whole process. Most places wait 8 or more hours. Mike got the process done so quick. I recommend this place to everyone!!!!!

Derrick Spinks
Derrick Spinks
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Myeshia Brown
Myeshia Brown
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This Location Is Very Nice. Very Warming. I Was Greeted Politely. My Sales Represent Was Amazing. Mike Was A Phenomenal Help. Great Customer Service. Very Real, Genuine, and Professional.

Miguel Cortes
Miguel Cortes
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Bailey
Mark Bailey
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
chrisse woods
chrisse woods
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My second time buying a vehicle from. Easy, friendly, and fast. Say what you want about buying a car from here, they will put you in a car and you will be satisfied. Ask for Phil Greene he is the best

Cecile Smith
Cecile Smith
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Yolanda Gonzalez
Yolanda Gonzalez
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Shayla Dooley
Shayla Dooley
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I love them ! They was so cooperative, gave me plenty details about the car I was getting , great customer service , great place to go to finance or buy a car ❤️ Go to Abel he’s always going to help you even if it’s difficult.

willie bishop
willie bishop
GOOGLE
6-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Steven Sutherland
Steven Sutherland
GOOGLE
6-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great Service At a Great Speed and Helped me drive off with no credit.

Gerald Johnson
Gerald Johnson
GOOGLE
6-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jamie Clark
Jamie Clark
GOOGLE
6-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Dorian Hosch
Dorian Hosch
GOOGLE
6-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Crystal Waters
Crystal Waters
GOOGLE
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Domonique Tanner
Domonique Tanner
GOOGLE
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Hersey Richardson
Hersey Richardson
GOOGLE
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike is a great salesman and person overall. My experience was amazing and the purchase was just as I expected. I highly recommend this company.

Sandra Anderson
Sandra Anderson
GOOGLE
6-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More